Mutyala Pallaki (1976)


mutyala pallaki songs free download
Cast :- Narayana Rao, Jayasudha
Music : Sathyam
Year : 1976

Muthyala Pallaki Telugu Songs

01.Sannaa Jaajiki
02.Thellaa vaaraka mundhe

Download All Songs In One Single File

Related Articles


Post a Comment

Read Before Proceeding

Disclaimer :- All the Old Movie Songs provided in this blog are for the promotional purpose only, making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.All the rights are reserved to the audio owners.We are not responsible for any damage to your system due to these files.Download at your own risk..We are not uploading any of these files.We found all the links by digging the internet.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.Any Disclaimer May contact at "madmp3s[at]" with proof.Before entering into the site you must agree TOS otherwise you may leave this website.