Kanne Vayasu (1973)


Roja Ramani Kanne Vayasu Telugu Movie Old Songs
Cast :- Chandra Mohan, Lakshmi Kanth, RojaRamani
Director :- BS Anjaneyulu
Music :- Satyam
Year :- 1973

Kanne Vayasu Songs Free Download

01.Ye Divilo Virisina Parijathamo (M) - Balasubrahmanyam SP
02.Ye Divilo Virisina (F) - Susheela P
03.Chinnari Seetamma - Balasubrahmanyam SP, Susheela P
04.Elamanda Kotayya - Balasubrahmanyam SP, Susheela P
05.O Yemma - Balasubrahmanyam SP, Susheela P

Download All Tracks In Single Folder.

Related Articles


Post a Comment

Read Before Proceeding

Disclaimer :- All the Old Movie Songs provided in this blog are for the promotional purpose only, making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.All the rights are reserved to the audio owners.We are not responsible for any damage to your system due to these files.Download at your own risk..We are not uploading any of these files.We found all the links by digging the internet.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.Any Disclaimer May contact at "madmp3s[at]gmail.com" with proof.Before entering into the site you must agree TOS otherwise you may leave this website.