Assembly Rowdy (1991)


mohan babu in assembly rowdy
Actors : Mohan Babu, Divya Bharati
Director : B.Gopal
Music : KV. Mahadevan
Year : 1991

Assembly Rowdy Songs Free Download

01. Andamaina Vennelalona
02. Panthulu Panthulu
03. Pekallo Jokerla
04. Thaanala Gadhiloki
05. Turpu Kondalallo

Download Assembly Rowdy Songs in Single Folder

K.V.Mahadevan also composed songs for Mohan Babu in Alludugaru Movie

Related Articles


Post a Comment

Read Before Proceeding

Disclaimer :- All the Old Movie Songs provided in this blog are for the promotional purpose only, making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.All the rights are reserved to the audio owners.We are not responsible for any damage to your system due to these files.Download at your own risk..We are not uploading any of these files.We found all the links by digging the internet.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.Any Disclaimer May contact at "madmp3s[at]" with proof.Before entering into the site you must agree TOS otherwise you may leave this website.