Bhakta Prahlada (1931)


Bhakta Prahlada Old Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs
Bhakta Prahlada is an old telugu movie starring Munipalli Subbhaiah, Master Krishna Rao, Surabhi Kamalabai in lead roles. The movie "Bhaktha Prahladha" is directed by C. S. R. and H. M. Reddy. Bhakta Prahlada songs were composed by H. R. PadmaNabha Sastri and the movie was released in the year "1931".

Bhakta Prahlada Old Telugu Songs

01.Aadiyu Nadiyu Neeve
03.Chettu Komma Meeda
04.Hari Katha
06.Janani Varadayani07.
08.Kanulaku Velugavu Neeve
09.Namo Narasimha
10.Narayana Mantram
12.Rara Priya Sundara
13.Siri Siri Lali

Download All Tracks in One file : Mediafire

Related Articles


Post a Comment

Read Before Proceeding

Disclaimer :- All the Old Movie Songs provided in this blog are for the promotional purpose only, making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.All the rights are reserved to the audio owners.We are not responsible for any damage to your system due to these files.Download at your own risk..We are not uploading any of these files.We found all the links by digging the internet.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.Any Disclaimer May contact at "madmp3s[at]" with proof.Before entering into the site you must agree TOS otherwise you may leave this website.